Contact
Email
Chairman Patrick Strahan info@9ironscraft.ie
Vice Chairman JJ Bowen johnjoebowen@gmail.com
Secretary Catherine Dougherty secretary@irishblacksmiths.com
Treasurer/
Membership Secretary
Colm Bagnall
& Catherine Doherty
treasurer@irishblacksmiths.com
catherine@bushyparkironworks.com
DCCOI Liaison Officers Jane Murtagh &
Patrick Strahan
janemurtagh@eircom.net
strahanp@live.co.uk
Heritage Officer Peter Cassidy heritageofficer @irishblacksmiths.com
Promotions Officer John Hogan john@ironexcellence.com
Tooling and Keeper of the Kit JJ Bowen
& Jeremy Stanley
jjbowen@eircom.net
jeremystanleyfarrier@yahoo.com
Website Coordinator JJ Bowen coordinator@irishblacksmiths.com
Facebook Coordinator James O'Toole otoole.james18@gmail.com